“During your journey of caring for a loved one with memory loss,
we can help.”

- Carol Cooper, Care Team Director

Contact Information

Amazing Place
3735 Drexel
Houston, Texas 77027

Phone (713) 552-0420
Medical Fax Number / Fax for Nurse – (713) 552-1011

For more information or to schedule a tour, fill out the following information.

Fields marked (*) are required

Name:*
Email *
Address
City State Zip
Phone*
Please check here and enter your email address below to subscribe to our electronic newsletter.

Please select one of the below to better direct your inquiry

Type any additional requests or questions you might have below.



Staff Contacts

Tracey Brown, Executive Director
(713) 660-1371
tbrown@amazingplacehouston.org

Lillian Anfosso, CPA, Finance and Operations Director
(713) 660-1373
lanfosso@amazingplacehouston.org

Ramsey Howell, Development Director
(713) 552-0420 ext. 2204
rhowell@amazingplacehouston.org

Carol Cooper, Care Team Director
(713) 660-1375
ccooper@amazingplacehouston.org

Susan Giles, Community and Church Liaison
(713) 660-1376
sgiles@amazingplacehouston.org

Emile Unverzagt, ADC-TX, Participant Program Director
(713) 660-1381
emileu@amazingplacehouston.org

Susie Howard, Director of Volunteer Services
(713) 552-0420
showard@amazingplacehouston.org

Suzy LaForge, Marketing Director
(713) 552-0420 ext. 2506
slaforge@amazingplacehouston.org